Latest review

A story of sexual freedom
By Gill on 30 Aug. 2015
I have to say I enjoyed this book. It’s a very easy read, and once I started it, I wanted to keep on reading to find out what happened to the characters next. It covers many aspects of sexuality, but does it in a very tasteful way and leaves the reader in no doubt that everything was consented to. It’s a story of exploration, freedom and love and I emphasise the word ‘story’ as it definitely has one.

One thought on “Latest review

Leave a Reply

